Contact Us

Executive and Founding Editors
Gail E. Hawisher, hawisher@illinois.edu
Cynthia L. Selfe, selfe.2@osu.edu

Editors
Patrick Berry, pwberry@syr.edu
Tim Lockridge, tlockrid@sju.edu
Richard "Dickie" Selfe, selfe.3@osu.edu
H. Lewis Ulman, ulman.1@osu.edu
Melanie Yergeau, myergeau@umich.edu

Project Directors
Kris Blair, klblair@ysu.edu
Stephanie Vie, stephanievie3@gmail.com

Social Media and Visibility Editor
Amber Buck, amber.buck24@gmail.com

Project Development Editor
Gary Bays, baysg@uakron.edu

Blog Editors
Ryan Trauman, trauman@scholarelectric.org
Harley Ferris, harley.ferris@louisville.edu

Assistant Editor for Publicity and Community Outreach
Lorelei Blackburn, lorelei@msu.edu